Watch This Space…Maybe

BeaverBee

Hello world.  I’m still here!  Well, not here.  But I’m out there somewhere.  Doing things.  Lots of things actually, thus the bloggy silence.  Some of you may know that I’ve been busy as a beaver* over at VerityPodcast.com recording and editing podcasts and posting blogs about new episodes of Doctor Who and such.  That’s a big part of why I’ve been so quiet here.  So for a change, it’s not plain old laziness.

Sooo….  With so much creative work going on in that realm, updates here may remain few and far-between.  Or perhaps this space will become a bit more like an online journal rather than a grouping of articles about geeky things and stuff.  Or maybe I’ll have a crazy blast of creativity and write a buncha stuff here, who knows?**  I will, however, try to remember to at least post a link over here whenever I write anything substantial on the Verity page.

To that end, you may want to mosey over there and check out what I’ve been saying about series 7b of Doctor Who!  To get the full effect, I highly recommend listening to each episode of the podcast first.  It’ll make more sense, and it’s fun!

“The Bells of Saint John”
Podcast
My Last Word 

“The Rings of Akhaten”
Podcast
My Last Word 

“Cold War”
Podcast
My Lasst Word***

“Hide”
Podcast
My Last Word

.

.

*Or a bee.  Or maybe a beaver crossed with a bee!  The busiest creature of them all: the beever!  Sorry.  I’m getting carried away.

**I would not recommend holding your breath waiting for that possibility.

***That was an honest typo, but I thought it was so fitting (Ice Warriors!) that I left it in.

One thought on “Watch This Space…Maybe

  1. […] ago, like Octoberish. Oy vey. Anyway, you still don’t know which post I’m talking about. It’s this one, in which I postulate this blog might become more like an online journal, where I’ll actually […]

Leave a Reply

